Golden Memories

If it seems like a sort of strange time for an exhaustive retrospective defense of the 1994 World Cup, well, it is. And yet behold.

About zachdundas

Freelance journalist. Author of The Renegade Sportsman (Riverhead Books). Thank you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Golden Memories

  1. I’ve always been kind of embarrassed to admit this was the first tournament that got me into football. I’m glad to know I wasn’t completely out to lunch. I was thirteen, maybe I was. But I could tell that Romario was doing something nobody else was.

Leave a Reply

